BATCH FILM REVIEW NUMBER ONE:

Right – first off, I am not a movie buff and just know that my list does not cover latest movies only, basically anything that I’ve watched in the last year or so.

Bear in mind that I don’t watch a lot of movies – I try to, I check the trailers, make the must see lists but there’s just no follow through.  Regardless, I’m doing batch film reviews, because I want to, and because you know – efficiency and stuff. Here we go:

  1. Violet and Daisy: Very stylised, very much blue eyes, very meh.
  2. Short Term 12: Just Lovely. Love Brie Larson.
  3. Now you see me: Not bad.
  4. Drinking buddies: Snooze fest. Good cast though. Still, snooze fest.
  5. About time: Boring. Didn’t even finish it.
  6. Kings of summer: More like kings of bummer.
  7. Man of steel: Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No, it’s a waste of a super -hot guy in a superman costume. Super. Boring.
  8. Malificent: Love Elle fanning. Apparently sleeping beauty only took a power
  9. Lego movie: EVERYTHING IS AWESOME!! Umts, umts, umts!
  10. The Other Woman: Not going to win any Oscars. Surprisingly okay-ish.
  11. Walk of shame: Please see comments above.
  12. X-men days of future something: Cool Magneto special effects. Too much talking. You can do better X-men people. For shame.
  13. Gone Girl: So many surprises! Ghaaad
  14. The Giver: This movie should be released to elsewhere. (Inside joke)
  15. The Kitchen: Interesting premise. Love how it was shot.
  16. It’s a disaster: Weirdly awesome movie – love it when the world ends.
  17. In a world: Something different.
  18. Seeking a friend: Loooooooooooooooove!
  19. What if: Daniel Radcliffe is adorable! Romantic lead actually suits him
  20. Chef: Om nom nom! TOASTIES!
  21. The fault in our stars: It’s a metaphor.
  22. Begin again: Light and lovable.
  23. The spectacular now: Please rename to the spectacular bore.
  24. The amazing spider man 2: More like the a-meh-zing spider man.

Batch film edited

Okay that covers the list of movies I’ve watched or attempted to watch. Stay tuned for more batch film reviews. Or don’t. I might not do this again. Who knows. Anyway.

Leave a comment